What features would you like to see?

We love member ideas to improve the site! What feature ideas do you have to improve the learning for everyone? 

Abandon courses to remove them from your dashboard

Sometimes my work priorities change and I leave a course before completing it. Over time, this results in my dashboard being silted up with courses I will never finish and which are now obsolete versions.

It would be great to have a button somewhere which would let me "abandon" a course to stop it appearing in my dashboard. Maybe doing another class in that course should unabandon the course as well?

  • Guest
  • Oct 2 2018
  • Attach files
  • Pat P commented
    10 Nov 14:16

    There is 'reset progress' button that does exactly that - but you need to click into each individual course.